natuurlijk avontuurlijk

Ons team schooljaar 2019-2020

 
Directeur    

Ans Hermans
a.hermans@schrank.nl
ma t/m do

 
   
Groep 0-1c

Mieke Renders
m.renders@schrank.nl    
ma-woe-do
       








Debby Vos
d.vos@schrank.nl
di
 
Groep 1-2a

Mayke Sevens
m.sevens@schrank.nl
ma-di-vrij

 








Debby Vos
d.vos@schrank.nl
woe-do
 
Groep 1-2b

Lenie Smeets
l.smeets@schrank.nl
ma t/m don

 

Carolien Knapen
c.knapen@schrank.nl
vrij
 
Groep 3a

Tiny Jonkers
t.jonkers@schrank.nl
ma-di-woe

 

Marleen Joosten
m.joosten@schrank.nl
do-vrij
 
Groep 3b

Chantal van Goor
c.vangoor@schrank.nl
ma-di-woe 

 


Kristel Rietjens
k.rietjens@schrank.nl
do-vrij

 
 
Groep 4

Nelly Jacobs
n.jacobs@schrank.nl
ma t/m woe

 

Tonny Kessels
t.kessels@schrank.nl
woe t/m vrij 
 
Groep 5

Marisa Smeets
m.smeets@schrank.nl
ma t/m vrij

 
   
Groep 6

Maartje de Wit
m.dewit@schrank.nl
di-woe-do

 









Manoek Simons
m.simons@schrank.nl
ma-vrij
 
 
Groep 7

Wendy Smolenaers
w.smolenaers@schrank.nl        
ma-di-vrij

 









Manoek Simons
m.simons@schrank.nl
woe-do
 
 
Groep 8

Hans Goijens
h.goijens@schrank.nl
ma t/m vrij

 









Ellen Kurvers
e.kurvers@schrank.nl
woe
 
 
 
Intern begeleiders

Carolien Knapen
c.knapen@schrank.nl
woe-do IB tijd

 

Marleen Joosten
m.joosten@schrank.nl                
di-woe IB tijd

Kristel Rietjens
k.rietjens@schrank.nl
di-vrij IB tijd
Congiërge

Frans Maas
f.maas@schrank.nl
di-woe
Onderwijsassistent

Judith Moonen
j.moonen@schrank.nl
ma-di-do