natuurlijk avontuurlijk

Ons team

Directeur

Henk Martens


Groep 0/1c        

Mieke Renders

Groep 1/2a

Mirjam Wacanno


Groep 1/2b              
    
Lenie Smeets                               Carolien Knapen


Groep 3/4a
        
Tiny Jonkers                            Marleen Joosten              


Groep 3b
    
Anouk Stultiens                        Cindy Kirkels


Groep 4b                  
    
Nelly Jacobs                            Tonny Kessels                    

Groep 5

Hans Goijens

Groep 6
        

Mayke Bongers                        Wilma Willekens                    Silvie Smeets


Groep 7
    
Kristel Rietjens                    Elly Verkennis


Groep 8a                  
    
Chantal van Goor                    Wendy Smolenaers


Groep 8b
    
Maartje de Wit                         Wendy Smolenaers


CongiŽrge                

Frans Maas

 

Ons team schooljaar 2018-2019

Directeur    
Ans Hermans
 
   
Groep 0/1c

Mirjam Wacanno                        
m.wacanno@schrank.nl
ma t/m vrij

 
   
Groep 1/2a

Mieke Renders
m.renders@schrank.nl
ma-woe-do-vrij

 

Elly Verkennis
e.verkennis@schrank.nl
di-vrij
 
Groep 1/2b

Lenie Smeets
l.smeets@schrank.nl
ma t/m don

 

Carolien Knapen
c.knapen@schrank.nl
vrij
 
Groep 3/4a

Tiny Jonkers
t.jonkers@schrank.nl
ma-di-woe

 

Marleen Joosten
m.joosten@schrank.nl
do-vrij
 
Groep 3b

Kristel Rietjens
k.rietjens@schrank.nl
woe-do-vrij

 

Chantal van Goor
c.vangoor@schrank.nl
ma-di-woe 
 
Groep 4/5b

Nelly Jacobs
n.jacobs@schrank.nl
ma t/m woe

 

Tonny Kessels
t.kessels@schrank.nl
woe t/m vrij 
 
Groep 5a
Marisa Smeets
ma t/m vrij

 
   
Groep 6

Maartje de Wit
m.dewit@schrank.nl
ma-woe-do

 


Wendy Smolenaers
w.smolenaers@schrank.nl
di-vrij
 
 
Groep 7

Mayke Bongers
m.bongers@schrank.nl
ma-di-vrij

 


Wendy Smolenaers
w.smolenaers@schrank.nl
woe-do
 
 
Groep 8

Hans Goijens
h.goijens@schrank.nl
ma t/m vrij

 


Chantal van Goor
c.vangoor@schrank.nl
woe
 
 
Intern begeleiders

Carolien Knapen
c.knapen@schrank.nl
di t/m do IB tijd

 

Marleen Joosten
m.joosten@schrank.nl                
di-woe IB tijd

Kristel Rietjens
k.rietjens@schrank.nl
di IB tijd
CongiŽrge

Frans Maas