natuurlijk avontuurlijk

Ons team schooljaar 2018-2019

Directeur    

Ans Hermans
a.hermans@schrank.nl
ma t/m do

 
   
Groep 0/1c

Mirjam Wacanno                        
m.wacanno@schrank.nl
ma t/m vrij

 
   
Groep 1/2a

Mieke Renders
m.renders@schrank.nl
ma-woe-do-vrij

 

Elly Verkennis
e.verkennis@schrank.nl
di-vrij
 
Groep 1/2b

Lenie Smeets
l.smeets@schrank.nl
ma t/m don

 

Carolien Knapen
c.knapen@schrank.nl
vrij
 
Groep 3/4a

Tiny Jonkers
t.jonkers@schrank.nl
ma-di-woe

 

Marleen Joosten
m.joosten@schrank.nl
do-vrij
 
Groep 3b

Kristel Rietjens
k.rietjens@schrank.nl
woe-do-vrij

 

Chantal van Goor
c.vangoor@schrank.nl
ma-di-woe 
 
Groep 4/5b

Nelly Jacobs
n.jacobs@schrank.nl
ma t/m woe

 

Tonny Kessels
t.kessels@schrank.nl
woe t/m vrij 
 
Groep 5a

Marisa Smeets
m.smeets@schrank.nl
ma t/m vrij

 
   
Groep 6

Maartje de Wit
m.dewit@schrank.nl
ma-woe-do

 


Wendy Smolenaers
w.smolenaers@schrank.nl
di-vrij
 
 
Groep 7

Mayke Bongers
m.bongers@schrank.nl
ma-di-vrij

 


Wendy Smolenaers
w.smolenaers@schrank.nl
woe-do
 
 
Groep 8

Hans Goijens
h.goijens@schrank.nl
ma t/m vrij

 


Chantal van Goor
c.vangoor@schrank.nl
woe
 
 

Yentel van den Heuvel (LIO stagiaire)
y.vandenheuvel@schrank.nl
din
Intern begeleiders

Carolien Knapen
c.knapen@schrank.nl
di t/m do IB tijd

 

Marleen Joosten
m.joosten@schrank.nl                
di-woe IB tijd

Kristel Rietjens
k.rietjens@schrank.nl
di IB tijd
CongiŽrge

Frans Maas
f.maas@schrank.nl